Faculty and Staff

General School Information: 216-229-8185

Name Title Extension Email Address
Adler, Josh 8th Grade Associate Teacher 2422 Josh.adler@citizensleadership.org
Arney, Lisol Leadership Teacher 2402 lisol.arney@citizensleadership.org
Billington, Lori 7th Grade Math/Science 2416 lori.billington@citizensleadership.org
Bogard, Jordan 6th Grade Associate Teacher 2414 jordan.bogard@citizensleadership.org
Boughner, Ashley 6th Grade Humanities 2411 ashley.boughner@citizensleadership.org
Bissell, Ariel 7th Grade Humanities 2415 ariel.bissell@citizensleadership.org
Broadnax, Kyle Associate Dean 2407 kyle.broadnax@citizensleadership.org
Brown, Steve 6th Grade Math/Science 2412 steve.brown@citizensleadership.org
Bunjevac, Carolyn 8th Grade Math 2421 carolyn.bunjevac@citizensleadership.org
Chronister, Ben 7th Grade Humanities 2415 ben.chronister@citizensleadership.org
Durr, Erica Counselor 2407 erica.durr@citizensleadership.org
Elrad, Allison Intervention Specialist 2436 allison.elrad@citizensleadership.org
Franklin, Ricardo Dean of Students 2408 rico.franklin@citizensleadership.org
Gatchalian, Elen 8th Grade Humanities 2430 elen.gatchalian@citizensleadership.org
Gruhin, Sydney Principal 2424 sydney.gruhin@citizensleadership.org
Haffey, Joseph Physical Education Teacher 2423 joe.haffey@citizensleadership.org
Howell, Katie 7th Grade Math/Science 2418 katie.howell@citizensleadership.org
Karousis, Davis Director of Operations 2406 davis.karousis@citizensleadership.org
Keck, Meghan Director of Curriculum, Humanities 2410 meghan.keck@citizensleadership.org
Kriwinsky, Adam 6th Grade Humanities 2410 adam.kriwinsky@citizensleadership.org
Marechek, Vivian 6th Grade Math/Science 2413 vivian.marechek@citizensleadership.org
Missroon, Stephanie Intervention Specialist 2436 stephanie.missroon@citizensleadership.org
Molnar, Marc 6th Grade Humanities 2409 marc.molnar@citizensleadership.org
Mozina, Michael 7th Grade Math/Science 2420 michael.mozina@citizensleadership.org
O’Hara, Trisha Fine Arts Educator 2401 trisha.ohara@citizensleadership.org
Pratt, Lisa Administrative Assistant 2403 lisa.pratt@citizensleadership.org
Revay, Linda Special Education Coordinator 2425 linda.revay@citizensleadership.org
Roble, Maricar 6th Grade Math/Science 2414 maricar.roble@citizensleadership.org
Saltzman, Shelly Head of School 2404 shelly.saltzman@citizensleadership.org
Scott, Alicia Food Service Coordinator 2433 alicia.scott@citizensleadership.org
Shook, Brandon 8th Grade Science 2428 brandon.shook@citizensleadership.org
Singer, Michael Intervention Specialist 2436 michael.singer@citizensleadership.org
Slopnick, Michael Director of Curriculum, Math/Science 2420 michael.slopnick@citizensleadership.org
Teer, Quinci 8th Grade Math/Science 2422 quinci.teer@citizensleadership.org
Thompson, Nathan 8th Grade English 2431 nathan.thompson@citizensleadership.org
Wells, Austin 8th Grade Social Studies 2429 austin.wells@citizensleadership.org
Williams, Kristen 7th Grade Humanities 2419 kristen.williams@citizensleadership.org