Faculty and Staff

General School Information: 216-229-8185

Administration Title Email
Saltzman, Shelly Model Education Leader shelly.saltzman@citizensleadership.org
Broadnax, Kyle Associate Dean of Students kyle.broadnax@citizensleadership.org
Chauvin, Hannah Director of Special Education hannah.chauvin@citizensleadership.org
Durr, Erica Counselor erica.durr@citizensleadership.org
Franklin, Ricardo Dean of Students ricardo.franklin@citizensleadership.org
Gruhin, Sydney Principal sydney.gruhin@citizensleadership.org
Karousis, Davis Director of Operations davis.karousis@citizensleadership.org
Keck, Meghan Director of Curriculum – Humanities meghan.keck@citizensleadership.org
Pratt, Lisa Administrative Assistant lisa.pratt@citizensleadership.org
Slopnick, Michael Director of Curriculum – STEM michael.slopnick@citizensleadership.org
Staff
Adler, Josh 7th Grade Math josh.adler@citizensleadership.org
Baker, Stephanie Research and Presentation stephanie.baker@citizensleadership.org
Billington, Lori 6th Grade Math lori.billington@citizensleadership.org
Bogard, Jordan Associate Teacher jordan.bogard@citizensleadership.org
Boughner, Ashley 6th Grade Social Studies ashley.boughner@citizensleadership.org
Bissell, Ariel Writing ariel.bissell@citizensleadership.org
Brown, Steve 6th Grade Science steve.brown@citizensleadership.org
Bunjevac, Carolyn 8th Grade Mathematics carolyn.bunjevac@citizensleadership.org
Cardwell, George Building Engineer
Clarke, Evelyn Associate Teacher evelyn.clarke@citizensleadership.org
Elrad, Allison Intervention Specialist allison.elrad@citizensleadership.org
Falato, Nicole Associate Teacher nicole.falato@citizensleadership.org
Haffey, Joseph Physical Education joe.haffey@citizensleadership.org
Karmazsin, Jillian Intervention Specialist jillian.karmazsin@citizensleadership.org
Kriwinsky, Adam 7th Grade Social Studies adam.kriwinsky@citizensleadership.org
Mozina, Michael 7th Grade Math michael.mozina@citizensleadership.org
O’Hara, Trisha Art Education trisha.ohara@citizensleadership.org
Scott, Alicia Food Service Coordinator alicia.scott@citizensleadership.org
Shook, Brandon 8th Grade Science brandon.shook@citizensleadership.org
Spade, Kristin 6th Grade English kristin.spade@citizensleadership.org
Weber, Ethan 8th Grade English ethan.weber@citizensleadership.org
Wells, Austin 8th Grade Social Studies austin.wells@citizensleadership.org
Whims, Sari Problem Solving and Mathematics sari.whims@citizensleadership.org
Williams, Kristen 7th Grade English kristen.williams@citizensleadership.

To Contact CLA’s Board, please visit our board page