Faculty and Staff

General School Information: 216-229-8185

Name Job Title Email
Arney, Lisol Outdoor Leadership Lisol.Arney@citizensleadership.org
Boggard, Jordan 7th Grade Associate Teacher Jordan.Boggard@citizensleadership.org
Broadnax, Kyle Associate Dean of Students and Culture Kyle.Broadnax@citizensleadership.org
Burns, Lori 7th Grade Math/Science Lori.Burns@citizensleadership.org
Chiarello, Stephanie 6th Grade Humanities Stephanie.Chiariello@citizensleadership.org
Chronister, Ben 8th Grade Associate Teacher Ben.Chronister@citizensleadership.org
Cronauer, Carolyn 8th Grade Math Carolyn.Cronauer@citizensleadership.org
Dahlberg, Maribeth 6th Grade Humanities Maribeth.Dahlberg@citizensleadership.org
Elrad, Allison 6th Grade Intervention Specialist Allison.Elrad@citizensleadership.org
Ford, Trina Title Coordinator Trina.Ford@citizensleadership.org
Gatchalian, Elen 8th Grade Humanities Elen.Gatchalian@citizensleadership.org
Gruhin, Sydney Principal Sydney.Gruhin@citizensleadership.org
Haffey, Joseph P.E. Teacher Joe.Haffey@citizensleadership.org
Harris, James Associate Head of School James.Harris@citizensleadership.org
Howell, Katie 7th Grade Math/Science Katie.Howell@citizensleadership.org
Karousis, Davis Director of Operations Davis.Karousis@citizensleadership.org
Keck, Meghan 7th Grade Humanities Meghan.Keck@citizensleadership.org
Kilbane, Grace 7th Grade Intervention Specialist Grace.Kilbane@citizensleadership.org
Liddle, Lindsay 6th Grade Math/Science Lindsay.Liddle@citizensleadership.org
Littman, Brooke Art Teacher Brooke.Littman@citizensleadership.org
Mahan, Megan 6th Grade Math/Science Megan.Mahan@citizensleadership.org
McConnell, Kate 8th Grade English Kate.McConnell@citizensleadership.org
Popelka, Natalie 6th Grade Math/Science Natalie.Popelka@citizensleadership.org
Pratt, Lisa Administrative Assistant Lisa.Pratt@citizensleadership.org
Priemer, Anne Director of Curriculum and Instruction Anne.Priemer@citizensleadership.org
Saltzman, Shelly Head of School Shelly.Saltzman@citizensleadership.org
Seiter, Cassandra 8th Grade Intervention Specialist and High School Coordinator Cassandra.Seiter@citizensleadership.org
Shook, Brandon 8th Grade Science Brandon.Shook@citizensleadership.org
Slopnick, Michael 7th Grade Math/Science Michael.Slopnick@citizensleadership.org
Teer, Quinci 8th Grade Math/Science Quinci.Teer@citizensleadership.org
Tengel, Michael 6th Grade Humanities Michael.Tengel@citizensleadership.org
Verdi, Hayley 7th Grade Humanities Hayley.Verdi@citizensleadership.org
Wells, Austin 8th Grade Social Studies Austin.Wells@citizensleadership.org
Williams, Kristen 7th Grade Humanities Kristen.Williams@citizensleadership.org
Younker, Justin Dean of Students and Culture Justin.Younker@citizensleadership.org